top of page

Fire Pit Patio

The fire pit patio uses a floor base and rear slat patio wall from the Barbie A-frame house. The arched patio arbor is from the 1995 Barbie Pretty and Pink house. All pieces were found on Ebay from various sellers. I painted the orange base floor with gray chalk paint. The silver box mini lights that illuminate the patio were from Macy's and found on Ebay. A little decorative birdhouse hangs from the pagoda. The metal Barbie size chairs around the fire pit along with pillows (made from stemware coasters) finish out this outdoor space. The fire pit is a condiment bowl I found at Walmart!! I added a front railing and walkway with pieces left over from other Barbie projects.

I have changed the fire pit area a little by changing the front fence and adding a homemade palm tree. I covered a tube with thin cork and glued the leaves at the top.


Recent Posts
bottom of page