top of page

The Cake Bakery

I had sooo much fun with this bakery! All but three cakes were made by me out of small tea and votive candles. Decorations are stick on pearls and crystals and polymer clay flowers. No two cakes are alike. The large three tier cake on the round table in the middle of the room came from an Etsy store. Two other smaller three tier cakes came from eBay and JoAnn's. I added embellishments to these last two purchased cakes. The bakery has a show room with a kitchen at the rear. There is a "tasting" patio at side. Miniature lights adorn the building which has been constructed using different "wall" sections from various Mattel Barbie play sets that I took apart.

Front Entrance

Rear Entrance/Patio

Various Views

Interior

Bought Cakes

Cakes I made

Kitchen

The next post will be in August on the 15th.


Recent Posts
bottom of page